Marylebone Reviews

2019-01-20

Dental Implants

Mrs. Barbel Rosemarie France Google Plus profile

Rating: 5/5

I was always welcomed by staff in reception and dentist and his assistant. It was an uncomfortable experience to undergo but I was given painkillers to combat any discomfort . Great care was taken by the dentist to make me feel comfortable. It was the best decision I made and it was due to my dental Hygenist Catriana Bavington who strongly advised me to undergo this treatment and she introduced me to MIC. I am grateful to her and all the staff who looked after me. Apologie for this late reply .

Marylebone Reviews

2019-01-17

Dental Implants

Irina Abrosimova Google Plus profile

Rating: 5/5

Everything was done smooth and quick, no pain at all. After 6 months the implant is feeling good, no problems at all. Many thanks to the doctor!

Marylebone Reviews

2019-01-17

Dental Implants

Cristina Avery Google Plus profile

Rating: 5/5

Delightful and reassuring implantologist

Marylebone Reviews

2019-01-07

Dental Implants

Scott Spiro Google Plus profile

Rating: 5/5

It’s almost impossible for me to write this review without sounding like a relative but I will do my best. I was recommended to Marylebone Implant Centre by a friend at work. I am absolutely amazed at the professionalism service and the final look of my teeth (i had them all done and they look incredible!!) Everything was so professional from start to finish and the team at the centre were all absolutely incredible. I highly and thoroughly recommend them to anybody.

Marylebone Reviews

2019-01-07

Dental implants + bone grafting or sinus lift

Mark Graham Google Plus profile

Rating: 5/5

I was frightend but soon got put at ease by the staff, I had a bone graft and three implants You cannot tell which ones are the implants brilliant colour match and a great dentist. Kind Regards Mark

Marylebone Reviews

2019-01-07

Dental Implants

Michael Marriott Google Plus profile

Rating: 5/5

The 3 implants have settled down well and have made a big difference in being able to chew my food properly.

Marylebone Reviews

2018-10-09

Implants supported overdenture

David Fry Google Plus profile

Rating: 5/5

I just had a second set of overdentures made by the Marylebone Implant Centre (Francisco dos Santos). I was amazed at the quality and speed of the work, and the price was also very reasonable. But most importantly, at this practice you always feel that the customer comes first, and that your comfort and satisfaction are paramount. My first set of overdentures are also still going strong after more than 5 years, and the actual implants themselves have given me no trouble in all this time. While I cannot claim the actual implant procedure was pain-free, and I doubt it ever could be, the whole experience was exremely professionally managed, and also reasonably priced at one half to one third of the price quoted by other implant practices. I wholeheartedly recommend this practice for the reasons cited above.

Marylebone Reviews

2018-09-26

Dental Implants

antac Google Plus profile

Rating: 5/5

From the 1st call i made and spoke with Paula I was reassured to be in good,professional trusted hands.. After speaking with a few practices I was glad to have left calling here last. Clean,confident,with no fuss from a warm welcome at reception to final fit. 100% happy. Antac.

Marylebone Reviews

2018-01-23

Dental implants + bone grafting or sinus lift

Malcolm Cox Google Plus profile

Rating: 5/5

I have had three implants carried out painlessly and with great skill. Brilliant dental surgeon.

Marylebone Reviews

2018-01-22

Dental Implants

Naveed Google Plus profile

Rating: 5/5

Great service for the entire team Very happy with everything and highly recommend them to anyone looking to have treatment or an Implant. Good information and step by step guide to what would happen and the whole thing was smooth and without fault Thanks

New Marylebone Review


Loading image...