Marylebone Reviews

2019-02-28

Dental implants + bone grafting or sinus lift

Philomena Holman

Rating: 5/5

After my x-rays Dr Santos explained everything that could be achieved, he gave me three plans with full costs to choose from. I had five implants, and one bone graft. The treatment was painless, even in recovery the pain and swelling was minimal. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking into dental implant treatment. I found the cost was far cheaper then any local quotes I received .

Marylebone Reviews

2019-02-11

Dental implants + bone grafting or sinus lift

Amanda Clark

Rating: 5/5

I was so happy with my results, the service and caring attitude is outstanding

Marylebone Reviews

2019-02-06

Dental Implants

Eduardo Rodrigues

Rating: 5/5

Professional and efficient service... All very good!!

Marylebone Reviews

2019-01-25

Dental Implants

Ross C

Rating: 5/5

Professional from start to finish. quick, easy and a lot less painful then i was expecting! My two new teeth have been in for 6 months now and they feel great.

Marylebone Reviews

2019-01-24

Dental Implants

Dyra Trikka

Rating: 5/5

I had a great experience at Marylebone Implant Centre. I was a nervous patient but Dr Dos Santos put me at ease and the reception staff were extremely professional and kind. I wish I hadn't delayed getting the implant done, it's one of the best things I've done for myself!

Marylebone Reviews

2019-01-23

Dental Implants

Ilse Nikolsky

Rating: 5/5

MIC was recommended to me by a friend who has had treatment there. I am completely satisfied with my several implants, starting with the initial consultation which gave me factual and realistic information right through to the final fitting. All staff working at MIC were helpful, kind and competent.The fee for treatment seemed reasonable to me although I am usually an NHS dental patient.

Marylebone Reviews

2019-01-22

Dental Implants

Geoffrey Miles

Rating: 5/5

Very professional approach to the dental surgery giving good confidence in a successful outcome. Absolutely no problems with the two implants which have given me the confidence to smile in public again.

Marylebone Reviews

2019-01-20

Dental Implants

Mrs. Barbel Rosemarie France

Rating: 5/5

I was always welcomed by staff in reception and dentist and his assistant. It was an uncomfortable experience to undergo but I was given painkillers to combat any discomfort . Great care was taken by the dentist to make me feel comfortable. It was the best decision I made and it was due to my dental Hygenist Catriana Bavington who strongly advised me to undergo this treatment and she introduced me to MIC. I am grateful to her and all the staff who looked after me. Apologie for this late reply .

Marylebone Reviews

2019-01-17

Dental Implants

Irina Abrosimova

Rating: 5/5

Everything was done smooth and quick, no pain at all. After 6 months the implant is feeling good, no problems at all. Many thanks to the doctor!

Marylebone Reviews

2019-01-17

Dental Implants

Cristina Avery

Rating: 5/5

Delightful and reassuring implantologist

New Marylebone Review


Loading image...